Kotchanan Grubbmo | Mickey and the Roadster Racers | LinkedIn
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (2016)

Stay peculiar

  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Adventure, Family
  • Release Date: 2016-09-28
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 5300 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 7min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Big Screen Productions
  • Production Country: Belgium, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6/10
From 5,300 Ratings


A teenager finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Trailer

Directing Tim Burton Director
Writing Ransom Riggs Novel
Writing Jane Goldman Screenplay
Camera Bruno Delbonnel Director of Photography
Sound Matthew Margeson Original Music Composer
Sound Michael Higham Original Music Composer
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Production Susie Figgis Casting
Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Art Rod McLean Art Direction
Art Mark Scruton Art Direction
Art Elli Griff Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Production Peter Chernin Producer
Production Katterli Frauenfelder Executive Producer
Production Derek Frey Executive Producer
Production Nigel Gostelow Executive Producer
Production Ivana Lombardi Co-Producer
Production Jenno Topping Producer
Camera Des Whelan Camera Operator
Art Jeffrey Mossa Art Direction
Art Phil Harvey Art Direction
Art Chris August Set Decoration
Art Kat Kane Art Direction
Art Molly O'Donnell Art Department Coordinator
Art Sophie Worley Art Department Coordinator
Production Deborah Maxwell Dion Casting
Production Kirsty Kinnear Casting Associate
Production Amanda Tudesco Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up David Butler Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Carrie Dacre Set Costumer
Sound Peter Clarke Music Editor
Directing Lizzie Pritchard Script Supervisor
Camera Vince McGahon Camera Operator
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Crew Carlos De Carvalho Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Mike McGowan Steadicam Operator
Lighting John Higgins Gaffer
Camera Leah Gallo Still Photographer
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Camera Topher Jones Underwater Camera
Lighting Michael Chambers Gaffer
Visual Effects David Pate Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Crew Fabrice Vienne CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Adam Heinis Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects James L. Roberts Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Hayley J Williams Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michel Raad VFX Editor
Visual Effects Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor
Visual Effects Ryan Valade VFX Editor
Visual Effects Hal Couzens Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Oliver Money Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Janet Yale Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Melanie La Rue Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Frazer Churchill Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dinesh K. Bishnoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andrew Lockley Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ollie Rankin Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Christian Irles Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dominic Parker Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Arnaud Brisebois Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marie Larkin Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Paul Gooch Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Clare Brown Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sally Rose Davidson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Julie Kendrick Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Debbi Salmon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Maha Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Audrina Kim Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicky Knowles Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kelsey Boutte Makeup Artist
Editing Matt Adams Digital Intermediate
Editing Keith Mason First Assistant Editor
Editing Rob Killick Dialogue Editor
Sound Rob Killick ADR & Dubbing
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Sound Sue Harding Foley
Sound Tim Nielsen Sound Designer
Sound Samir Foco Sound Designer
Sound Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bjorn Ole Schroeder Supervising Sound Editor